ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

COUNCIL MEMBERS & ORGANISING COMMITTEE

President : Dr. Michael LEE
Vice President : Dr. Sui-to WONG
Honorary Secretary : Dr. Calvin MAK
Honorary Treasurer : Dr. Jason CHOW
Council Members : Dr. David CHAN

Dr. Alberto CHU Dr. Kar-ming LEUNG Dr. Yin-chung PO

Dr. Anderson TSANG

IT SUBCOMMITTEE

Dr. Jason HO & Dr. Ben NG (Team Leader)

Dr. Grace HO Dr. Victor HUI

Dr. Michael SEE

Dr. Christopher SUM

Dr. Ada WONG

Dr. Xiao XIAO

PHOTOGRAPHER

Ms Amelia YUNG