كيفية مسح رموز QR على أجهزة Samsung و iPhone

لإنشاء رمز QR للرابط أو الفيديو أو الصورة - انقر فوق الزر أدناه.
امسح كود QR
يتوفر قدر هائل من المعلومات حول مزايا تقنية QR. لذلك ، من المنطقي اليوم بالتأكيد إنشاء رمز الاستجابة السريعة للأعمال والمؤسسات العامة والسلطات والأغراض الشخصية وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، هناك سؤال يُطرح بانتظام من المستخدمين: كيفية مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة ضوئيًا بشكل صحيح وناجح على أجهزة Samsung و iPhone. دعونا نفكر في هذا بالتفصيل.

كيف يجب على مالكي أجهزة Samsung استخدام رموز QR

تعتمد جميع أدوات Samsung على نظام Android وهي متوافقة بنسبة 100٪ مع مولدات رموز QR. تقوم معظم الطرز ، وخاصة أحدث خط من الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، بمسح رموز QR تلقائيًا دون الحاجة إلى تثبيت تطبيقات الطرف الثالث. ومع ذلك ، فإن توفر الماسح الضوئي المدمج يختلف باختلاف إصدار Android.
لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام إحدى الطرق التالية للوصول إلى المحتوى المشفر في رمز الاستجابة السريعة:

- تطبيق الكاميرا. يتوفر هذا التطبيق المدمج في جميع طرازات أجهزة Samsung تمامًا. تحتاج إلى تمكين الخيار المقابل في إعدادات الكاميرا لتتمكن من مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة ضوئيًا ؛

- رؤية Bixby. باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول الكائنات من حولك بمجرد التقاط صورة. الوظيفة مدمجة في هواتف Galaxy S8 و Galaxy Note 8 والمزيد من الطرز الحديثة. تحتاج إلى السماح للتطبيق بمسح رموز QR ؛
 مولد QR من سامسونج


- سامسونج إنترنت. افتح الإعدادات واسمح لمتصفح الجوال القياسي هذا بمسح رموز QR. الآن سيتم فتح جميع الرموز تلقائيًا ؛

- أي ماسح ضوئي QR من Google Play. هناك المئات من أدوات إنشاء رموز QR والماسحات الضوئية للمستخدمين في سوق الهواتف المحمولة. يمكنك اختيار أي تطبيق واتباع التعليمات للمسح الضوئي.
بصرف النظر عن التطبيقات المختلفة ، يمكنك أيضًا مسح رموز QR عبر بعض الشبكات الاجتماعية. من بينها LinkedIn و Instagram و Pinterest وغيرها.

كيف يجب على مالكي أجهزة Apple استخدام رموز QR

اليوم ، يمكنك مشاهدة أجيال مختلفة من iPhone بين أيدي المستخدمين - من الأقدم إلى الأحدث. من بين هذه النماذج ، من iPhone 5s التي تم إصدارها في عام 2013 إلى 13 Pro / Pro Max ، أحدث إصدار لعام 2021 ، متوافقة مع إصدار iOS 11 الذي يدعم مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة. توفر كل هذه الأدوات القدرة على مسح رموز QR.
لاستخدام هذه الميزة على جهاز Apple الخاص بك ، عليك اتباع الخطوات التالية:

- افتح الكاميرا ووجهها إلى رمز الاستجابة السريعة ؛

- انتظر إشعارًا حول الفحص الناجح ؛

- اتبع رابطًا أو افتح ملفًا مشفرًا برمز (عادةً ما يقوم النظام بإعادة توجيه المستخدم تلقائيًا إلى متصفح Safari).
أكواد آبل QR
إذا لم يبدأ المسح ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى إعدادات التطبيق والتحقق مما إذا كان خيار مسح الرمز ضوئيًا من خلال الكاميرا ممكّنًا. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت أي ماسح ضوئي من App Store واستخدامه افتراضيًا لفتح رموز QR.
برنامج Apple QR Generator
جاهز ، اضبط ، امسح!

يتضمن استخدام تقنية QR ومولد رمز الاستجابة السريعة التفاعل مع الأجهزة المحمولة - الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية. يمكن لأي مستخدم مسح الرمز ضوئيًا عن طريق توجيه كاميرا أجهزته إليه أو باستخدام ماسح ضوئي QR. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، فإن مالكي الهواتف الذكية الحديثة القائمة على نظام التشغيل iOS أو Android هم من يشكلون أكبر جمهور مستهدف لأكواد QR.
أصبح من الواضح الآن أن استخدام منشئ رمز الاستجابة السريعة بسيط بقدر الإمكان ، كما أن مسح الرمز على أجهزة Samsung و iPhone أصبح أسهل. لذلك ، لا تتردد في استخدام جميع مزايا تقنية QR والوصول الفوري إلى المحتوى الذي تحتاجه ، بغض النظر عن الأداة ونظام التشغيل لديك!


تقدر وقت عملائك؟
إزالة الإعلانات من رموز QR الخاصة بك مع بريميوم
لا مزيد من الانتظار - بعد المسح سيرى المستخدم معلوماتك على الفور
google
norton
transpilot

How to scan QR codes on Samsung and iPhone devices

To create a QR code for a link, video or image - click on the button below.
Scan QR Code
A huge amount of information is available about QR technology benefits. Therefore, today it definitely makes sense to create a QR code for business, public organizations, authorities, personal purposes, and so on. However, there’s a question that regularly arises from users: how to properly and successfully scan a QR code on Samsung and iPhone devices. Let’s consider this in detail.

How Samsung device owners should use QR codes

All Samsung gadgets are based on Android and are 100% compatible with QR code generators. Most models, especially the latest line of smartphones and tablets, automatically scan QR codes with no need to install third-party apps. However, the availability of a built-in scanner varies depending on the Android version.
So, you can use one of the following methods to access the encrypted content in a QR code:

- Camera app. This built-in application is available in absolutely all models of Samsung devices. You need to enable the corresponding option in the camera settings to be able to scan the QR code;

- Bixby vision. Using this application, you can get information about the objects around you just by taking a photo. The function is built into Galaxy S8, Galaxy Note 8, and more recent models. You need to allow the app to scan QR codes;
Samsung QR Generator


- Samsung Internet. Open settings and allow this standard mobile browser to scan QR codes. Now all codes will open automatically;

- any QR scanner from Google Play. There are hundreds of QR code generators and scanners for users in the mobile market. You can choose any application and follow the instructions to scan.
Apart from various apps, you can also scan QR codes through some social networks. Among them are LinkedIn, Instagram, Pinterest, and others.

How Apple device owners should use QR codes

Today, in users’ hands, you can see different iPhone generations - from the earliest to the latest. Of these, models from the iPhone 5s released in 2013 to the 13 Pro/Pro Max, the latest release of 2021, are compatible with the version of iOS 11 that supports QR code scanning. All of these gadgets offer the ability to scan QR codes.
To use this feature on your Apple device, you need to follow these steps:

- open the camera and point it at the QR code;

- wait for a notification about the successful scanning;

- follow a link or open a file encrypted in a code (usually a system automatically redirects the user to the Safari browser).
Apple QR Codes
If scanning doesn’t start, you need to go to the application settings and check if the option to scan the code through the camera is enabled. If you wish, you can install any scanner from the App Store and use it by default to open QR codes.
 Apple QR Generator
Ready, set, scan!

The use of QR technology and the QR code generator implies interaction with mobile devices - smartphones and tablets. Any user can scan the code by pointing the camera of their device at it or using a QR scanner. According to statistics, it is the owners of modern smartphones based on iOS or Android who make up the largest target audience for QR codes.
Now it’s clear that using the QR code generator is as simple as possible, and scanning the code on Samsung and iPhone devices is even easier. Therefore, feel free to use all QR technology advantages and instantly get access to the content you need, no matter what gadget and operating system you have!

Value your customers' time?
Remove advertising from your QR codes with Premium.
No more waiting - after scanning the user will see your information immediately
google
norton
transpilot